KITIKMEOT REGIONAL CONTACTS

 

Updated as of January 3, 2008

 

PRINCIPAL

SCHOOL

COMMUNITY

PHONE

FAX          

Mike Simms

msimms@kitikmeot.edu.nu.ca

Kiilinik High School

Cambridge Bay

983-2526

983-2455     

Amaiya Emingak

aemingak@kitikmeot.edu.nu.ca

Cathie Rowan

crowan@kitikmeot.edu.nu.ca

Kullik Ilihakvik

Cambridge Bay

983-2510

983-2515     

Gary Kennedy

gkennedy@kitikmeot.edu.nu.ca

Kugluktuk High School

Kugluktuk

982-3213

982-3404     

Lucy Taipana

ltaipana@kitikmeot.edu.nu.ca

Jimmy Hikok Ilihakvik

Kugluktuk

982-5001

982-5706     

Jonathan Bird

jbird@kitikmeot.edu.nu.ca

Qiqirtaq High School

Gjoa Haven

360-7414

360-7314     

Agnes Porter

aporter@kitikmeot.edu.nu.ca

Susan Hillier

shillier@kitikmeot.edu.nu.ca

Quqshuun Ilihakvik

Gjoa Haven

360-7211

360-6204     

Gina Pizzo

gpizzo@kitikmeot.edu.nu.ca 

Netsilik Ilihakvik

Taloyoak

561-5181

561-5036     

Al Grimes

agrimes@kitikmeot.edu.nu.ca

Kugaaruk Ilihakvik

Kugaaruk

769-6211

769-6116     

 

 

 

 

SCHOOL SECRETARIES                SCHOOL

COMMUNITY

PHONE

FAX          

Shannon McCallum
smccallum@kitikmeot.edu.nu.ca
Kiilinik High School
Cambridge Bay
983-2726
983-2455
Mona Aviak
maviak@kitikmeot.edu.nu.ca
Kugluktuk High School
Kugluktuk
982-4406
982-3404
Carol Takkiruq
ctakkiruq@kitikmeot.edu.nu.ca
Quqshuun Ilihakvik
Gjoa Haven
360-7201
360-6204

 

 

 

 

 

 

D.E.A. SECRETARIES         

 

 

PHONE

 

FAX         

Marlene Panioyak
mpanioyak@kitikmeot.edu.nu.ca
Jimmy Hikok Ilihakvik
Kugluktuk
982-5001
982-5706
Daisy Eyegetok
deyegetok@kitikmeot.edu.nu.ca
Kullik Ilihakvik
Cambridge Bay
983-2510
983-2515
Linda Hunter
lhunter@kitikmeot.edu.nu.ca
Qiqirtaq Ilihakvik
Gjoa Haven
360-7414
360-7314
Lucy Tulurialik
ltulurialik@kitikmeot.edu.nu.ca
Netsilik Ilihakvik
Taloyoak
561-6706
561-5036
Martina Ningark
mningark@kitikmeot.edu.nu.ca
Kugaaruk Ilihakvik
Kugaaruk
769-6211
769-6116
 

 

 
 
 

 

 

 

 

D. E. A. CHAIRPERSONS

 

PHONE

FAX

Karen Wilford
Cambridge Bay District Education Authority
983-2510
983-2515
Simon Kuliktana
Kugluktuk District Education Authority
982-5001
982-5706
Raymond Kamookak
Gjoa Haven District Education Authority
360-7414
360-7314
Johnny Kootook
Taloyoak District Education Authority
561-6706
561-5036
Remi Krikort
Kugaaruk District Education Authority
769-6211
769-6116

 

 

 

SCHOOL COMMUNITY COUNSELLORS

PHONE

FAX          

 

 

 

Elizabeth Kasoni
ekasoni@kitikmeot.edu.nu.ca
Jimmy Hikok Ilihakvik
Kugluktuk
982-5001
982-5706
Grayson Adamache
gadamache@kitikmeot.edu.nu.ca
Kugluktuk High School
Kugluktuk
982-4406
982-3404
Kevin Eetoolook
keetoolook@kitikmeot.edu.nu.ca
Netsilik Ilihakvik
Taloyoak
561-6706
561-5036
Elik Tologanak
etologanak@kitikmeot.edu.nu.ca
Kullik Ilihakvik
Cambridge Bay
983-2249
983-2515
Anne Isnor
aisnor@kitikmeot.edu.nu.ca
Killinik High School
Cambridge Bay
982-2726
982-2455
Sam Inaksajak
sinaksajak@kitikmeot.edu.nu.ca
Kugaaruk Ilihakvik
Kugaaruk
769-6211
769-6116
Christine Porter
cporter@kitikmeot.edu.nu.ca
Quqshuun Ilihakvik
Gjoa Haven
360-7201
360-6204
Simon Komangot
skomangot@kitikmeot.edu.nu.ca
Qiqirtaq High School
Gjoa Haven
360-7414
360-7314

 

 

 

 

 

KSO Office Kugluktuk
 

Phone:

Fax:

KSO General Number
 
982-7433
982-3054
982-3408
Millie Kuliktana
mkuliktana@kitikmeot.edu.nu.ca
mkuliktana@gov.nu.ca
Executive Director
982-7421
982-3054
982-3408
Ross Learn
rlearn@kitikmeot.edu.nu.ca
rlearn@gov.nu.ca
IT Coordinator
982-7423
982-3054
982-3408
Agnes Panioyak
apanioyak@kitikmeot.edu.nu.ca
apanioyak@gov.nu.ca
Finance & Administration Clerk
982-7424
982-3054
982-3408
Christine Kuliktana
ckuliktana@kitikmeot.edu.nu.ca
ckuliktana@gov.nu.ca
Administrative Officer
982-7422
982-3054
982-3408
< vacant >

 

 
DEA Development Officer
982-7426
982-3054
982-3408
Jean Voysey
jvoysey@kitikmeot.edu.nu.ca
jvoysey@gov.nu.ca
Inclusive Schooling Consultant
982-7428
982-3054
982-3408
Susie Evyagotailak
sevyagotailak@kitikmeot.edu.nu.ca
sevyagotailak@gov.nu.ca
Principal Teaching and Learning Center
982-7432
982-3054
982-3408
Helen Akana-Power
hpower@kitikmeot.edu.nu.ca
hpower@gov.nu.ca
Bi-Lingual Language Consultant
982-7436
982-3054
982-3408
Herbert Bolt
hbolt@kitikmeot.edu.nu.ca
hbolt@gov.nu.ca
Human Resources Officer
982-7437
982-3054
982-3408
Jerome Johnson
jjohnson@kitikmeot.edu.nu.ca
jjohnson@gov.nu.ca
Manager of Finance and Administration
982-7429
982-3054
982-3408
Margaret Joyce
mjoyce@kitikmeot.edu.nu.ca
mjoyce@gov.nu.ca
Superintendent of Schools
982-7434
982-3054
982-3408
Tanya Connors
tconnors@kitikmeot.edu.nu.ca
tconnors@gov.nu.ca
High School Consultant
982-7425
982-3054
 
 
 
 
KSO Website Address:  http://kitikmeot.edu.nu.ca
Email for Resumes:
jobapps@kitikmeot.edu.nu.ca
 
 
 
Orientation Website Address:
http://mailhub.edu.nu.ca/kitikmeot